ADAGIO EU  
ADAptation of AGriculture in European RegIOns at Environmental Risk under Climate Change  
  
 
 
 
 

 
 
1st General Meeting in Vienna, 14-16 February 2007


Program -
Participant List - Presentations - Photos

Besides the official ADAGIO partners and the invited experts the following participants registered and took part in the official part of the 1st general meeting in Vienna:

Name
Organisation
Email
Anni+Gerhard Soja ARCS g.soja@utanet.at
Brona Muzikova Mendel Universität Brünn Broona.m@seznam.cz
Claudia Plank HBLA Raumberg Gumpenstein Claudia.plank@raumberg-gumpenstein.at
DI Alexandra Jiricka Institute of Landscape Development, Recreation and Conservation Planning. BOKU alexandra.jiricka@boku.ac.at
DI Andrea Prutsch Institute of Landscape Development, Recreation and Conservation Planning. BOKU andrea.prutsch@boku.ac.at
DI Arno Mayer Landeskammer für Land- und Forstwirtschaft Steiermark, Abteilung Pflanzenbau arno.mayer@lk-stmk.at
DI Gernot Bodner Institut für Pflanzenbau und Pflanzenzüchtung (IPP), BOKU gernot.bodner@boku.ac.at
DI Katja Richter Institut für Meteorologie, BOKU katja.huber@boku.ac.at
DI Martin Mehofer HBLA und BA für Wein- und Obstbau Klosterneuburg, Abteilung Weinbau Martin.Mehofer@hblawo.bmlfuw.gv.at
DI Olga Bosenko Absolvent Agrarökonomie, BOKU h0147766@edv1.boku.ac.at
DI Thomas Gerersdorfer Institut für Meteorologie, BOKU thomas.gerersdorfer@boku.ac.at
Dr. Giselher Grabenweger Institute of Plant Health, Austrian Agency for Health and Food Safety giselher.grabenweger@ages.at
Dr. Margarita Himmelbauer Institut für Hydraulik und landeskulturelle Wasserwirtschaft (IHLW), BOKU margarita.himmelbauer@boku.ac.at
Georg Heinrich Wegener Zentrum für Klima und Globalen Wandel Karl-Franzens-Universität Graz dieter.frei@lfi-steiermark.at
Heimo Truhetz Wegener Zentrum für Klima und Globalen Wandel Karl-Franzens-Universität Graz
Ing. Markus Stracke Ing. Markus Stracke markus.stracke@aon.at
Michaela C. Theurl Studienzweig Ökologie, Uni Wien vinca_minor@gmx.at
Prof. Thomas Frank Institut für Zoologie, BOKU thomas.frank@boku.ac.at
Thomas Trink Universtiät Graz und Mitarbeiter des Wegener Center thomas.trink@edu.uni-graz.at